Pharmaco-vigilance committee

Medical Education Unit

Institutional Ethical committee

Gender Harassment Committee

Curriculum committee

College Council

Anti-Ragging Committe

The reconstitution of anti- Ragging committee in accordance with the requirements of National Medical Commission (NMC), the affiliated University and honourable court to curb the menace of ragging among the students community.

Sl NoName of FacultyDesignationDepartment
1Dr. Vanithamani M.Chair personDean
2Dr. Sundaravel V.Member SecretaryMedical Superintendent
3Dr. Usha VeerabhadramMemberProf & HOD of Anatomy
4Dr. Suresh Nayak B.MemberProf & HOD of Physiology
5Dr. Sushma V. NaiduMemberAssociate Professor Pharmacology
6Dr. Ananda ReddyMemberProf & HOD of Forensic Medicine
7Dr. Karthik RamappaMemberAssistant Prof of Dermatology
8Dr.Manu GhatikeashMemberProf & HOD of Biochemistry
9Parents representatives2 Members
10Students Representatives2 Students
11Mr. Rajeev GandhamMemberBoys Hostel warden
12Dr. Shruthi KMemberGirls Hostel warden
13Mrs.KanimozhiMemberPolice Sub Inspector HUDCO PS, Hosur

Animal Ethics committee