

ST. PETER'S MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL

AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE, HOSUR

Sports Committee

Members

No	Name of faculty	Members	Designation & Department	Contact No	E-mail Id
1	Dr. H.S. Somashekar	Chairperson	Dean	9739490826	drhsspharma@gmail.com
2	Dr. Tilak N	Member Secretary	General Medicine – SR	9791445266	tthilak41@gmail.com
3	Mr. Kamal G	Member	Physical Education Director	9865399785	mirutharu@gmail.com
4	Dr. Rajeev Gandham	Member	Biochemistry - AP	8892551401	gandhamrajeev33@gmail.com
5	Dr. Sindhu	Member	Physiology - SR	9611434169	drsindhu85@gmail.com
6	Mr. Seshadri	Member	Student	7708201065	seshadrimn117_21@spmch.ac.in
7	Mr. Rithesh	Member	Student	6374124559	ritheeshs104 21@spmch.ac.in
8	Ms. Vishwatra	Member	Student	7339491102	viswathrav149 21@spmch.ac.in
9	Ms. Brinda Devi R S	Member	Student	7010611327	brindhadevirs026_21@spmch.ac.in
10	Mr. Harish	Member	Boys Hostel Supervisor	9080662832	v.harish852@gmail.com

Copy to

- 1. Hon'ble Secretary, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 2. Medical Director, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 3. Medical Superintendent, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 4. Vice Principal, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 5. All HODs of concerned departments, St. Peters Medical College Hospital & RI, Hosur.
- 6. All committee members, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 7. Office File.



Dean
For St. Peter's Medical College, Hospital
& Research Institute, Hosur, T.N.