

ST. PETER'S MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE, HOSUR

Cultural Committee

Members

No	Name of faculty	Members	Designation & Department	Contact No	E-mail Id
1	Dr. Somashekar H.S.	Chairperson	Dean	9739490826	drhsspharma@gmail.com
2	Dr. Kavyashree HM	Chief Coordinator	Physiology-Asso Prof	9449169221	drkavyashreehm@gmail.com
3	Dr. Thivyah Prabha A G	Co- coordinator	Biochemistry- Asso Prof	9686653148	drthivyahprabha@gmail.com
4	Dr. Dhanalaxmi A	Member	Microbiology - Prof	9481056844	drdhanu12@gmail.com
5	Dr. Pooja Pradeep	Member	Pediatrics - AP	7907796900	poojapradeep1502@gmail.com
6	Dr. Sangeetha	Member	Anatomy - SR	9941960340	sangeethapalani4@gmail.com
7	Dr. Aravindh Babu A	Member	Physiology - SR	9944878704	livingforloving@gmail.com
8	Jayvarshini	Member	Student	7339491102	Jayap058 21@spmch.ac.in
9	Rukmani	Member	Student	7010611327	Rukmania105 21@spmch.ac.in
10	Shuffein	Member	Student	8807489235	Shuffeins124 21@spmch.ac.in
11	Gaushik kumar	Member	Student	9600760668	gaushikkumarg040 21@spmch.ac.in
12	Mr. Harish	Member	Boys Hostel Supervisor	9080662832	v.harish852@gmail.com

Copy to

- 1. Hon'ble Secretary, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 2. Medical Director, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 3. Medical Superintendent, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 4. Vice Principal, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 5. All HODs of concerned department, St. Peters Medical College Hospital & RI, Hosur.
- 6. All committee members, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 7. Office File.



Dean

Dean

For St. Peter's Medical College, Hospital
& Research Institute, Hosur, T.N.