

ST. PETER'S MEDICAL COLLEGE, HOSPITAL

AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE, HOSUR

Scientific and Research Committee

No	Name of faculty	Members	Designation & Department	Contact No	Email id
1	Dr. H.S. Somashekar	Chairperson	Dean	9739490826	drhsspharma@gmail.com
2	Dr. Sudeepa D	Chief Coordinator	Professor & HoD- Community Medicine	9886940299	Sudeepa76@gmail.com
3	Dr. Sushma V Naidu	Member	Asso Prof Pharmacology	9986441791	drsushma23@gmail.com
4	Dr. Sendil kumaran D	Member	Professor & HoD Physiology	9448006713	kumarsendil@yahoo.com
5	Dr. Ananda Reddy	Member	Professor & HoD Forensic Medicine	9845707755	vp.medical@spiher.ac.in
6	Dr. Shama Taj	Member	Associate Professor Microbiology	9964643532	shamatajkr.taj@gmail.com
7	Dr. Santhosh M	Member	Asst Prof Community Medicine	9743502494	sandeeksha88@gmail.com
8	Dr. Nikil S Bhardwaj	Member	Asst Prof ENT	9916088687	nikhilsbhardwaj@gmail.com
9	Dr. Karthik Ramappa	Member	Asst Prof Dermatology	7904846576	saykarthik22mbbs@gmail.com
10	Dr. Poornalingam P	Member	Asst Prof Orthopedics	8288992648	poornalingam1986@gmail.com

Copy to

- 1. Hon'ble Secretary, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 2. Medical Director, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 3. Medical Superintendent, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 4. Vice Principal, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 5. All HODs of concerned departments, St. Peters Medical College Hospital & RI, Hosur.
- 6. All committee members, St. Peters Medical College Hospital and Research Institute, Hosur.
- 7. Office File.

HOSUR - 635 130

Dean
For St. Peter's Medical College, Hospital
& Research Institute, Hosur, T.N.